KCTCS Foundation Board Members

Elected Directors

OFFICERS

F. Lee Hess (2014)
(Chair)

Retired President & CEO
BB&T
905 The Curtilage
Lexington, KY 40502
Phone: 859-338-6602
Home: 859-268-0425
E-mail: leehess46@gmail.com

Linda Rumpke
(Secretary)
President and CEO
Town and Country Bank and Trust Co.
201 N Third St. Bardstown, KY 40004
Phone: 502-337-6236
Fax:
E-mail: Linda.Rumpke@mytcbt.com

Jim LeMaster
(Treasurer)

Vice President, Business Development
Van Meter Insurance Group
181 Prosperous Place
Lexington, KY 40509
Phone: (859)263-2771 or Direct: (859)977-5300
Cell: (859)361-9815
Fax: (859)263-1999 or Direct: (859)977-5301
E-Mail: jlemaster@vanmeterins.com

Kathy Love
(Immediate Past Chair)
3240 Haley Road
Lexington, KY 40516
Phone:
E-mail: kslove@windstream.net

Members

Mark A. Bailey (2013) President and CEO
Big Rivers Electric
201 Third Street
Henderson, KY 42420
Phone: 270-827-2561
Fax : 270-827-2558
E-mail: mbailey@bigrivers.com

Barry S. Bishop (2014)
Regional Vice President
Windstream Communications
130 West New Circle Road
Lexington, KY 40505
Phone: 859-357-6110
Fax : 859-357-6163
E-mail : Barry.Bishop@Windstream.com

Donna Covington (2013)
President and CEO
Third Eye Consulting LLC
206 Golf Club Lane
Nicholasville, KY 40356
Phone: 859-223-0662
E-mail: dcoving104@aol.com

Greg Higdon (2013)
President and CEO
KY Association of Manufacturers
609 Chamberlin Ave Frankfort, KY 40601
Phone: 502-352-2485 Fax: 502-352-2489
E-mail: g.higdon@KAManufacturers.com

Rick Music (2013)
312 Golf Club Drive Nicholasville, KY 40356-6016
Phone: 859-227-3106
E-mail: r.music@insightbb.com

Gregory G. Pauley (2014)
President and COO
AEP – Kentucky Power Co.
101 A Enterprise Dr. Frankfort KY 40601
Phone: 502-696-7007 Fax: 502-696-7006
E-mail: ggpauley@aep.com

Wes Sights (2013)
President
Sitex
1300 Commonwealth Drive Henderson, KY 42420
Phone: 270-631-2220
Fax: 270-631-6722
E-mail: wdsights@sitex-corp.com

Emeritus Member

Dr. C. Nelson Grote
President Emeritus, Morehead State University

925 Knapp Avenue
Morehead, KY 40351-1133
Phone: 606-784-3896
E-mail: msueagle@mis.net

KCTCS President Appointee

Dr. Thelma J. White President and CEO
Elizabethtown Community and Technical College
600 College Street Road
Elizabethtown, KY 42701
Phone: 270-706-8410
Fax: 270-737-2486
E-mail: Thelma.white@kctcs.edu

Ex-Officio Members

Mr. P.G. Peeples, Sr.
Lexington
Chair, KCTCS Board of Regents

Dr. Michael B. McCall
300 North Main Street
Versailles, KY 40383
Phone: 859-256-3100
Fax: 859-256-3117
E-mail: Michael.McCall@kctcs.edu
President, KCTCS

Timothy R. Burcham, CFRE
(Executive Director)

300 North Main Street
Versailles, KY 40383
Phone: 859-256-3227
Cellular: 859-533-1332
Fax: 859-256-3127
E-mail: tim.burcham@kctcs.edu
Vice President, KCTCS