Workforce Solutions

Workforce Solutions

KCTCS is Kentucky's primary provider of workforce education, delivering programs and services that address the full spectrum of needs faced by business and industry, as well as, programs for individuals who want to upgrade their skills. We are training Kentucky's workforce today for the jobs of tomorrow.

What We Do

Our statewide system of colleges provide anytime, anyplace customized training and support services for business and industry, which will:

  • develop a better workforce with the knowledge and skills for the jobs of the future.
  • assist the Commonwealth of Kentucky in competing for and sustaining businesses and industries that thrive on innovative ideas and technologies.
  • provide Kentucky workers with world-class transferable, portable skills.
  • increase the productivity of Kentucky's workforce.
  • improve the employability of Kentucky citizens.
  • strengthen and improve state and local economies.

Statewide Results

We are a results-oriented training provider, with a track record of success in providing workforce solutions to 5,300 Kentucky companies annually. KCTCS colleges provide training in multiple formats, making it easy to find the solutions that work for you. Additionally, through the KCTCS-TRAINS program, KCTCS can provide funding for companies to offset the cost of training their employees.

Customized Training

Across the state, KCTCS colleges deliver high-quality, cost-effective customized training and assessment services that are designed to improve the performance and efficiency of your company. KCTCS Workforce Solutions staff will work with you to design training programs to meet the specific needs of your company and bring them directly to your location at a time convenient for you. In addition, KCTCS colleges offer open enrollment classes for hundreds of topics to help individuals and companies meet their workforce training goals.

Interested in what KCTCS can do for your company or organization? Contact Workforce Solutions coordinator at a KCTCS college near you.

Christopher Boggs
Director, Workforce Solutions
606.326.2482
christopher.boggs@kctcs.edu

Kelli Chaney
Dean, Workforce Solutions
606.788.2946
kelli.hall@kctcs.edu

Pam Hatcher
Dean, Workforce Solutions
859.246.6788
pam.hatcher@kctcs.edu

Mike Hazzard
Interim Director, Workforce Solutions
270.706.8686
mikew.hazzard@kctcs.edu

Christi Godman
Interim Vice President, Workforce Solutions
859.442.1684
 christi.godman@kctcs.edu
 Keila Miller
Director, Workforce Solutions
606.487.3287
keila.miller@kctcs.edu
Stacey Howell
Coordinator, Workforce Solutions
270.831.9849
stacey.howell@kctcs.edu
Carol Kirves
Chief Officer, Workforce Solutions
270.707.3751
carol.kirves@kctcs.edu 
Nickie Cobb
Dean, Workforce Solutions
502.213.2480
nicole.cobb@kctcs.edu
Mike Davenport
Director, Workforce Solutions
270.824.8661
mike.davenport@kctcs.edu
Brittany Corde
Director, Workforce Solutions
606.759.7141 ext. 66116
brittany.corde@kctcs.edu
Cindy Fiorella
Vice President, Workforce Solutions
270.686.4445
cindy.fiorella@kctcs.edu
Alesa Johnson
Chief Officer, Workforce Solutions
606.451.6693
alesa.johnson@kctcs.edu
Kim Myers
Director, Workforce Solutions
270.901.1032
kim.myers@kctcs.edu
Sherri L. Clark
Director,Workforce Solutions
606.248.2224
 sherril.clark@kctcs.edu 
Kevin O'Neill
Vice President, Workforce Solutions
270.534.3206
kevin.oneill@kctcs.edu