KCTCS Foundation Board Members

Elected Directors


 F. Lee Hess (2015) (Chair)
Retired President & CEO
905 The Curtilage Lexington, KY 40502
Phone:859-338-6602 Home:859-268-0425
E-mail: leehess46@gmail.com

Linda Rumpke (2015) (Secretary)
Senior Vice President
Traditional Bank
2801 Palumbo Drive Lexington, KY 40509
E-mail: lindarumpke@gmail.com

Jim LeMaster (2015) (Treasurer)
Vice President, Business Development
Van Meter Insurance Group
181 Prosperous Place Lexington, KY 40509
Phone:859-263-2771 or Direct:859-977-5300
Cell:859-361-9815 Fax:859-263-1999 or Direct:859-977-5301
E-Mail: jlemaster@vanmeterins.com

Kathy Love (2015) (Immediate Past Chair)
System Director of Transformation
KentuckyOne Health
Jewish Doctors Office Building, 205 E. Liberty Street
Suite 103
Louisville, KY  40202
Phone:502-560-8323 Fax:502-589-7066
E-Mail: katherinelove@catholichealth.net



Barry S. Bishop (2017) Regional Vice President
Windstream Communications
130 West New Circle Road Lexington, KY 40505
Phone:859-357-6110 Fax:859-357-6163
E-mail : Barry.Bishop@Windstream.com

Anthony Campbell (2016)
President and CEO
East Kentucky Power Cooperative
4775 Lexington Road Winchester, KY  40391
Phone:859-745-9313 Fax:859-744-7053
E-mail: tony.campbell@ekpc.coop

Raymond Daniels (2016)
President and Owner
LexiDan Foods, LLC
2901 Richmond Road, Suite 130-332 Lexington, KY 40509
E-mail: danielswh1@yahoo.com  

Greg Higdon (2016)
President and CEO
KY Association of Manufacturers
609 Chamberlin Ave Frankfort, KY 40601
Phone:502-352-2485 Fax:502-352-2489
E-mail: g.higdon@KAManufacturers.com  

Gregory G. Pauley (2017)
President and COO
AEP – Kentucky Power Company
P.O. Box 5190 Frankfort KY 40601
Phone:502-696-7007 Fax:502-696-7006
E-mail: ggpauley@aep.com

Phillip Bruce Leslie (2016)
Senior Partner
McBrayer, McGinnis, Leslie & Kirkland, PLLC
P.O. Box 280 Greenup, KY  41144-0280
Phone:606-473-7303 Fax:606-473-9003
E-mail: pbruceleslie@zoominternet.net

Emeritus Member

Dr. C. Nelson Grote
President Emeritus, Morehead State University
925 Knapp Avenue Morehead, KY 40351-1133
E-mail: msueagle@mis.net

KCTCS President Appointee

Dr. Phillip Neal
President and CEO
Southcentral Kentucky Community and Technical College
1845 Loop Drive Bowling Green, KY  42101
E-mail: phil.neal@kctcs.edu  
Vice President, KCTCS

Ex-Officio Members

Mr. P.G. Peeples, Sr.
Lexington Chair, KCTCS Board of Regents

Dr. Jay K. Box
300 North Main Street
Versailles, KY 40383
E-mail: jay.box@kctcs.edu  
President, KCTCS

Timothy R. Burcham, CFRE (Executive Director)
300 North Main Street
Versailles, KY 40383
E-mail: tim.burcham@kctcs.edu
Vice President, KCTCS